Her Favourite Perfect Palettes

He has made his choices. Now, it’s my turn.

As I stare at my favourite palettes, I have to come to terms with a fact; as much as I think (and sometimes act) like a man, I’m really a girly girl inside! I cannot resist pinks!

But a splash of green will work too! Both of us love nature. He loves anything water; the sea, a pool, and… the bathtub? And I love flowers and insects!

Well I hope identifying our favourite colours would help the wedding planner too. :)

Leave a Reply

