Vigan!

We are thinking of visiting Vigan in Philippines this December!

To me, an ideal vacation is about expanding my knowledge about the world, or just relaxing and enjoying a slower pace of life. Contrary to popular belief (of those who know me), I really don’t like shopping trips. And I don’t like it when I feel obliged to buy something because well, it is a shopping trip. So imagine how terrible I’ll feel if my vacation objective isn’t met. So no, no more shopping trips for me.

We are really into history and cultural vacations anyway. :)

Does anyone have any sort of advice for us? Especially if you’re from the Philippines or have visited it before.

There are sites with tourists’ advice, but I thought it’d also be good to hear it from people who are more familiar with the place.

Do drop me a comment and thank you!

One thought on “Vigan!

Leave a Reply

