Train-less Please

My colleagues and I were sitting around during lunch break and we started talking about our new homes and weddings… And then I told them that I’m looking at getting a wedding dress without a train. This was when the rest started to insist that I will surely end up wearing a dress with a train. One mentioned how his wife didn’t want a dress with a train, but after trying on wedding dresses, she insisted on having one.

Well I hope I’m more steadfast with my decisions in this whole wedding planning process. My mobility during the wedding is extremely important because I want to mingle with my guests… and I just want to be comfortable.

I love these floor length lace wedding dresses!

Leave a Reply

