Why We Need a Wedding Planner

When I tell my friends that we’re hiring a wedding planner, they almost try not to give me a dirty look. Well, either they think I’m trying to place myself alongside the rich or they think I’m just wasting money. Hiring a wedding planner is not for the rich, and neither is it a waste of money. Over here, many couples still prefer to plan their own wedding, recycling the template of the various weddings they have attended. Again, there is nothing wrong with that. I’m just saying, we prefer not to do that.

And here’s why You Need a Wedding Planner and might want to find out What Exactly Does a Wedding Planner Do?

Leave a Reply

