Lace “Tattoo”

I’m quite in love with illusion necklines and sleeves. And yes, it remains one of the top wedding trends in 2013!

bhldn-white-wedding-dress-empire-sweetheart-neckline-sheer-lace-modified-a-line-gown__full

As I was browsing, I came across this gown with coloured lace by Steward Parvin! This sort of design is very similar to the designs we see on Nyonya Kebayas. I think it looks pretty interesting and goes really well with the hair and complexion of the model.

0011679_600_Wedding_Dresses_Stewart_Parvin_Put_Yourself_In_My_Place

0011678_600_Wedding_Dresses_Stewart_Parvin_Put_Yourself_In_My_Place

Leave a Reply

